IGL2019 confirmed speakers
Christian Luft
State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Education and Research (Germany)
Rannia Leontaridi OBE
Director, Business Growth & Office for Artificial Intelligence, UK Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (UK)
Jenn Gustetic
Programme Executive, Small Business Innovation Research, NASA (US)
Geoff Mulgan
Chief Executive, Nesta (UK)
Juan Mateos-Garcia
Director of Innovation Mapping, Nesta (UK)
Frédérique Bone
Research Fellow, University of Sussex (UK)
Patricio Dalton
Associate Professor, Tilburg University (Netherlands)
Jan Kinne
Researcher, ZEW (Germany)
Najy Benhassine
Practice Director, Finance, Competitiveness and Innovation, The World Bank Group (US)
Carl Creswell
Director, Better Regulation Executive, UK Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (UK)
Dietmar Harhoff
Director, Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition (Germany)
Ana Goicoechea
Senior Economist, the World Bank Group (US)
Chloé Le Coq
Assistant Professor, Stockholm School of Economics (Sweden)
Daniel Hain
Assistant Professor, Aalborg University (Denmark)
Christian Bason
Christian Bason, CEO, Danish Design Centre (Denmark)
Erica Fuchs
Professor, Carnegie Mellon University (US)